The process for deleting your account depends on how your account was created in the first place. In some cases, you might have signed up and created your account yourself and joined your community or organization manually. In others, your community or organization created a default account for you and you just finished the sign-up process.
If you created your account yourself, email email@example.com and let us know that you'd like to delete your account and we can take care of it for you.
If your community or organization created the account for you, you can still send us an email; it may just take a little longer since we may need to reach out to your community/organization to make sure you are removed from any of the automated user management processes. If you aren't removed from those processes, there is a chance that you may inadvertently be added back to the community and continue to receive communications through LiveSafe.